Joining Us

As a rail operator, we carry passengers with us. As an employer, we progress together with our staff. Staff are our most valuable asset and we offer them tracks for career progressions. MTR has received numerous awards in human resources management, talent development and staff engagement:

  • Top 5 "Hong Kong's Most Attractive Employer" by Randstad Group from 2013 to 2018
  • “Best Companies to Work For in Asia 2016” by HR Asia Magazine
  • The second most preferred company in jobsDB’s 2017 Top 10 Companies survey
  • The top three Hong Kong’s Most Attractive Employers under the field of "Engineering / Natural Sciences" in the Universum Employer Study in recent years

MTR Corporation as an Employer

Aspiring to be a leading multinational company, MTR’s vision is to connect and grow communities with caring service. This is the driving force that motivates MTR staff in Hong Kong and all over the world to strive for long-term career aspirations.

As an equal opportunities employer, we promote fairness and equity in the workplace. We do not tolerate any form of discrimination on the grounds of gender, sexual orientation, disability, age, race, national or ethnic origin, family status or other characteristics lawfully protected. MTR’s non-discrimination policy applies to all employment activities and human resources related matters including recruitment, promotion, transfer, reward provisions, training and the like.

Caring the Community

As a responsible corporate citizen, MTR endeavours to operate in a sustainable and environmentally friendly manner. In recognition of our high quality, low-carbon transit services and sustainable Rail and Property business model, MTR was named on Fortune’s “Change the World” list in 2017. MTR is the only Hong Kong company among the top 50 multinational institutions recognized by the influential magazine.
Caring the Community

Previous Page Back to top

Please share your browsing experience of our website.

加入我們

作為鐵路營運者,我們致力服務乘客。作為良好僱主,我們與員工一起成長。員工是港鐵最寶貴的資產,我們致力為員工提供事業發展階梯。港鐵於人力資源管理、培育人才及提升員工投入度方面屢獲殊榮:

  • 於2013年至2018年躋身國際人力資源顧問公司Randstad集團的「香港最具吸引力僱主」選舉前五名
  • 獲HR Asia Magazine頒發「Best Companies to Work For in Asia 2016」 獎項
  • 於jobsDB 2017年「十大企業」調查中獲選為最受歡迎僱主第二名
  • 近年多次於Universum Employer Study "Engineering / Natural Sciences" 的組別獲選為香港最具吸引力僱主的前3名

港鐵公司作為良好僱主

港鐵公司透過關懷備至的服務,連繫及建設社區,致力成為具領導地位的跨國企業。這信念驅使我們在香港及世界各地的港鐵員工,努力不懈地達致長遠事業目標。

港鐵公司作為提供平等機會的僱主,提倡公平和平等的工作環境。我們不容許任何基於性別、性傾向、殘疾、年齡、種族、民族或人種、家庭崗位、或其他受法律保障的類別而作出的歧視行為。港鐵公司在所有與僱傭和人力資源相關的事宜上,包括招聘、晉升、調職、報酬、培訓及相類範疇實行不歧視政策。

關懷社區

作為負責任的企業公民,港鐵公司一直竭力以可持續及環保的方式營運。港鐵公司於2017年登上財富雜誌的「改變世界」排行榜,以表揚其高質素、低碳運輸服務及可持續發展的鐵路及物業商業模式;在頭五十間獲該雜誌表揚的跨國機構中,港鐵是唯一一間香港公司。
關懷社區

上一頁 返回最上

請分享您對我們網站的使用體驗。